QuickLinks to databases
ABS
Academic OneFile
ACER: Education Research Theses
ACM
ACU theses
ADT: Australian Digital Theses
L'Année philologique
APPGuide Online
AustArt
AustLII
Austlit
Australian Reference Database
Australian Taxation Office Legal Database
Biomed Central Journals
Blackwell Synergy
Brill Academic Publishers
British Education Index
- click Logon
Cambridge Journals Online
Camio (Catalogue of Art Museum Images Online)
Catholic Periodical & Literature Index
CCH publications
Cochrane Collection
CSIRO
CUDOS
Current Contents Connect
Digital Dissertations
Directory of Open Access Journals
Ebrary
Ebsco Megafile Premier
Ed/IT Lib
Eighty20 (census)
Emerald Full Text
Encyclopaedia Britannica
Encyclopedia of Islam
Encyclopaedia of the Qur'an
Erasmus Online
Etitle
Expanded Academic ASAP
Factiva
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Global Books in Print
Google Scholar
Grove Art Online
Grove Music Online
Haworth Press
HighWire Press
Human Kinetics e-journals
IIMP (Music)
In the First Person
Informit
Ingenta
Internurse
Joanna Briggs
Journal Citation Reports
JSTOR
Knovel
Libraries Australia
Learning Federation
LegalTrac
MacquarieNet
Musica Viva
Naxos Music Library
Ovid
Oxford English Dictionary
Oxford Journals
Oxford Reference
Oxford Scholarship Online - Religion & Philosophy
Patrologia Latina Online
Patrologiae Graecae
Peeters Online Journals
Philosophers Index
Press Display
Project Muse
Routledge Encyc. of Philosophy
Safari Tech Books Online
Sage Journals Online
Science Direct
SMART Imagebase
SpringerLink
St Augustine, The Works of
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Taylor & Francis Journals
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae
Ulrichs
University of Chicago Press Journals
Web of Knowledge
Wiley Interscience